A week of gains…….   Leave a comment

Salutations to all my followers! Hope all of you had a great weekend. So….. why it’s been a week of gains for me? Back in January 22 (Sunday) my weigh in was of 159 lbs; yeah I was feeling so frustrated because of my weight keeps moving up and down like a roller coaster ride. But this last week, things changed for me and I’ll explained why. On Tuesday and Friday evening got my first two training session from personal trainer Ramon Torres, that currently works at Celebration Fitness Center and Day Spa. It definitely feels great to workout with someone that can push you farther in reaching your goals. Did Back and Biceps on Tuesday and then Chest and Triceps on Friday. Of course in other days I did my own stuff, but definitely I was feeling the burn those days. LOL

My diet still the same, courtesy of my friend and nutritionist Alexis, who I appreciate a lot for helping me too reach my goals. Thanks man ๐Ÿ™‚ On Wednesday (January 25) my weight went up to 160.5 lbs and today’s weigh in was of 161 lbs. Feeling excited about this gains, can’t wait to reach the final result to be back again in front of the camera in which I horribly miss. Tomorrow’s workout is going to be Legs!!!! Something tells me that Ramon is going to torture me in this one. LOL….. But you know what????? Bring it on mijo!!!!! LMAO 
Hopefully I’ll be able to start posting pictures of my progress. Please visit Ramon’s facebook page and contact him for any questions you got about fitness. 
Until next time. ๐Ÿ™‚ 

Posted January 30, 2012 by sergiocmodel4u in Gym, Modeling Career

Leave a comment