Oooops…….I almost forgot!   Leave a comment

Helloooooooooo my followers! I apologize for not posting this week post sooner. Have lots in mind and almost forgot. LOL So what happened this last week? Well training with Ramon is going great; definitely he is keeping me motivated and pushing me to reach my goals. Now, this last week I didn’t gain a single pound, but the good news is that I didn’t lose any weight.

So what to expect this week? Well my workouts are going to change a little bit to make it more challenging and new….. and believe me last night training was definitely painful. LOL But in a good way. Can’t wait to share with all of you my progress next week.

Have a great week!

Posted February 15, 2012 by sergiocmodel4u in Gym, Modeling Career

Leave a Reply

