Welcome to my New Modeling Blog   Leave a comment

Yes! You read right!!!! I decided to move my blog into this site. Hope you like it. Well what in the heck I’ve been doing lately? Well as most of you know…. since last year I’ve been trying to bulk up and it’s been a roller coaster ride. By trying to “bulk up” meant to sacrifice the “shredded look”; so I’ve been in hiatus from modeling… and unfortunately loosing great opportunities to work with wonderful people and paid gigs. Back in the first week of June my photographer friend Christopher Oakley visited the area and wanted to work with me; but I wasn’t ready physically and so we decided to postpone the photoshoot until I was ready and happy. I was very frustrated and after posting a picture on Facebook on June 5th that’s when I realized something has to change so I can get back to my fit self and be camera ready. So in the past month or so, my friend Alexis changed my diet and supplements and on top of working out hard with my trainer Ramon Torres, I’ve been posting weekly progress pictures. Here is comparison picture before pic (June 5th) vs after pic (July 3rd). So tell me what do you think of my progress at the moment?

Posted July 5, 2012 by sergiocmodel4u in Gym, Modeling Career

Leave a Reply

