Another week of progress   Leave a comment

Hello my followers. Hope you all are having a great week so far. So yesterday I posted on my Facebook this week’s progress picture and I’m very happy how my body is changing. Still working out 7 days a week, keeping with my diet, and Ramon (trainer) keeps pushing me hard at the gym.

In the modeling part…. Wardrobe stylist Francisco Azucar contacted me to work in a shoot for his swimwear collection. I feel privileged that I can get the chance to work with him again. I have to say; I feel a bit nervous. It’s been a while since my last Photoshoot so I feel rusty. I’ll do my very best to get in perfect shape for this shoot.

Now in regards of my hair….no people I won’t be cutting my hair short!!! True! I do look good with short hair, but I will end up looking the same all the time. It is very important to be versatile in looks. I really want to be able to look different and not to end up looking the same all the times like so “models” I’ve known.

Here is the picture I took this week. Hope you like it. Tell me what you really think.

20120711-222329.jpg

Posted July 12, 2012 by sergiocmodel4u in Gym, Modeling Career

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

