Yes! I’m alive!   Leave a comment

Hello my followers! Hope you are all doing great. So is been forever since my last post…. between problems at work, getting sick, looking for another job, working out, etc., it has been difficult for me to focus on the blog and other things in general. 

Well for the good part I had the great honor to work again with friend/photographer Adrian Tennant in his studio here in the Town of Celebration. It was such a fun and different shoot! There was lots of jumping, hair moving, and lots of laugh. Pictures came out great. 

Image

Image

Two weeks after my shoot with Adrian Tennant; I finally was able to work with Photographer Ashland Thomas… this shoot was his last here in Florida. He moved to Chicago a few days after the shoot. Because he has to wait till he settles in I have no pictures to show to you at the moment. But it was a great shoot and as soon I get the first pics I’ll be sharing them with all of you. Hope I get the chance to work with Ashland again. 🙂 

In another note; still working out hard with my trainer Ramon Torres. By the way, if you are looking for a good trainer you can visit his website for more information on routines, diets, etc. So come on! Go ahead and visit the link and start transforming your body. 

Posted September 15, 2012 by sergiocmodel4u in Gym, Modeling Career, Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

