So! It’s been FOREVER….   Leave a comment

….but still here!!!! Just to catch up quickly; as all you know I was trying to bulk up. But after trying so many times, I finally realized my body is not meant to grow. So after much thought, I decided to get back to my shredded self again. True I’ll be loosing weight….but at least I was very happy shredded and I can finally start feeling comfortable doing shirtless shots.

So last month, my good friend and and photographer Michael Huitt told me that he was going to try to come in town so we could work together. Unfortunately for me, he got a fantastic new job and can’t make it this month. Even though I won’t be able to shoot with Michael; I’m still looking forward to work with other photographers so I can finally update my portfolio. Since last month, my friend Alexis gave me a new diet and workout routines to start getting shredded. Here a before after pic

20130404-191526.jpg

Posted April 4, 2013 by sergiocmodel4u in Gym, Modeling Career

Leave a Reply

