Keep Moving Forward…..   Leave a comment

Salutations my followers!

A few days ago I had to take the difficult decision regarding my day job. After working there for 2 years and feeling very unhappy I decided to leave.

Now with that said I realized is time to “keep moving forward”…. in the past few years I’ve been feeling unsuccessful in pushing through with my modeling career. Now for the first time I feel very confident and willing to give 110%. I’m really hoping in the coming weeks will be traveling to the Bay Area at Cali and embark in a new journey. I’ll keep you all posted.

“Around here, however, we don’t look backwards for very long. We keep moving forward, opening up new doors and doing new things, because we’re curious…and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths.”

― Walter E. Disney

20130427-175456.jpg

Posted April 27, 2013 by sergiocmodel4u in Modeling Career

Leave a Reply

